Styret

Leder

Ove Kjell Sandvand

Epost:ove.kjell.sandvand@lyse.net
Mobil:93434622

Nest Leder

Ann Elisabeth Godø

E-post: bisa@lyse.net
Tlf: 924 08 683

Kasserer

Anita Gudmestad

Epost: anitagudmestad@hotmail.com
Mobil: 45293912

Styremedlem

Hugo Arthur Halvorsen

Epost: arthurh14@outlook.com

Styremedlem

Inez Petersen

E-post: inez.petersen@hotmail.no
Tlf: 930 01 986

Sportslig utvalg

Ungdomsansvarlig

Claus Heggdal

Mail:heggdal@lyse.net
Mobil:9717 9691

Omberammingsansvarlig

Asbjørn Folvik

Epost: asfolvik@broadpark.no
Mobil: 9006 9143

Trener ansvarlig

Arild Storhaug

Epost:arilstor@online.no
Mobil: 92848508

Mini ansvarlig

Gry Thomsen

Epost: grythomsen83@hotmail.com

Andre verv

Materialforvalter

Janne Jonassen

Epost: janne.jonassen@live.no
Mobil:911 58 250

Webutvikler

Øyvind Jonassen

Epost: oyjonass@hotmail.com
Mobil: 4640 5636

Leder Markedsutvalg

Frode Sæbø

Epost: Frode.Saebo@spinn.no
Mobil: 9059 3391

Politiattest ansvarlig

Ann Elisabeth Godø

E-post: bisa@lyse.net
Tlf: 924 08 683

Leder arrangementsutvalg

Inez Petersen

E-post: inez.petersen@hotmail.no
Tlf: 930 01 986

Arrangement ansvarlig Herre A

Kjell Sturla Zahl

Epost: kjellsturla@gmail.com
Mobil: 45967262

Dommer ansvarlig

Morten Linder

Epost: morten.linder@hotmail.com