LAG ROLLE NAVN TELEFON MAIL
Mini 5- 2014 Trener Gry Thomsen 90225532 grythomsen83@hotmail.com
Mini 6- 2013 Trener Even Soldal Jensen 92446450 evensoldal.jensen@kblm.no
Mini 6- 2013 Trener Henning Krogh henning@krogh.it
Mini 6- 2013 Trener Gry Thomsen 90225532 grythomsen83@hotmail.com
Jenter 7 -2012 Trener/Oppmann Britt Vatnekvam 41425982 brittvatnekvam@hotmail.com
Jenter 7 -2012 Trener Jeaneth Stokkeland 90968844 jeansto@hotmail.com
Gutter 7/8- 2012/2011 Trener Tom Langeland 99716303 tom-langeland@hotmail.com
Gutter 7/8- 2012/2011 Trener Kristin Lerbrekk 45036044 kristin@lerbrekk.com
Gutter 7/8- 2012/2011 Oppmann Ingrid Fahret Halvorsen 91592177 ingrst@hotmail.com
Jenter 8 -2011 Trener Elisabeth Nymann Jacobsen 97657730 elisabet.nt@gmail.com
Jenter 8 -2011 Trener Aina Skjørestad Grayston 97549494 ags@sandnes-sparebank.no
Jenter 8 -2011 Oppmann Tone Idland 91735953 tonetveit@hotmail.com
Jenter 9- 2010 Trener Kjell Kro 95324748 kkro@getmail.no
Jenter 9- 2010 Trener/Oppmann May Helen Kro 95221426 mayhelenkro@gmail.com
Gutter9/10- 2010/2009 Trener Gry Thomsen 90225532 grythomsen83@hotmail.com
Gutter9/10- 2010/2009 Trener Beata Patricya Szromek 46359726 beataszromek@gmail.com
Gutter9/10- 2010/2009 Trener Jørn Tore Ellingsen 90976447
Gutter9/10- 2010/2009 Oppmann Anna Juul 98824908 annajuul.ajh@gmail.com
Jenter 10 -2009 Trener Beate Blihovde 90600134 batenblihovde@hotmail.com
Jenter 10- 2009 Trener/ Oppmann Kristin Lerbrekk 45036044 kristin@lerbrekk.com
Jenter 10 -2009 Trener Inger Helen Aanestad 47303230 ihaanestad@yahoo.no
Jenter 10 -2009 Trener Anette Sjøgren 47235922 anette_sjogren@yahoo.no
Gutter 11- 2008 Trener Janne Jonassen 91158250 janne.jonassen@live.no
Gutter 11- 2008 Trener Monika Skramstad Dørum 97536378 monikadoerum@hotmail.com
Gutter 11- 2008 Oppmann Kirsti Brakestad 40454005 kirstirege@yahoo.no
Jenter 11- 2008 Trener Sveinung Skjeveland 92029352 sveinung.skjaeveland@aberiahealthcare.com
Jenter 11- 2008 Trener Per Kristian Ophus
Jenter 11- 2008 Oppmann Marie Roan Aareskjold 99276717 marie.aareskjold@gmail.com
Jenter 11- 2008 Oppmann Lise S Nygård
Gutter 12/13- 2007/2006 Trener Kenneth Knutsen 46541020 kenneth.knutsen@sandnes.kommune.no
Gutter 12/13- 2007/2006 Trener Birthe Boge 91517947 labogib@gmail.com
Gutter 12/13- 2007/2006 Oppmann Øystein Jektnes Ball 40238983 ojballe@gmail.com
Gutter 12/13- 2007/2006 Trener Arild Storhaug 92848508 arild.storhaug@akerbp.com
Jenter 12-2007 Trener Thomas Idland 48890871 thomas.idland@tdwilliamson.com
Jenter 12- 2007 Trener Therese Thorsnæs 47240231 thereseigesund@icloud.com
Jenter 12- 2007 Trener Morten Moss 90776003 mortenmoss@outlook.com
Jenter 12- 2007 Trener Monica Gilje Rennemo 45200335 monicagilje@hotmail.com
Jenter 12-2007 Trener Mai Katrin O Waldow 91155977 mai.waldow@lyset.net
Jenter 12- 2007 Oppmann Eilen Sjursen 91810461 eilen.lura@gmail.com
Jenter 12- 2007 Oppmann Anne Line Aagesen 90527787 liaagese@online.no
Jenter 13- 2006 Trener Johann Andersson 91860063 johan@d-danielsen.no
Jenter 13- 2006 Trener Anne Turid Ognedal Salvesen 97076765 anneturidognedal@hotmail.com
Jenter 13- 2006 Trener Lene Aareskjold Hølland 91622419 lar@vista.as
Jenter 13- 2006 Trener Morten Lunde
Jenter 13- 2006 Oppmann Therese Salvesen Ims 90662085 therese.salvesen@lyse.net
Jenter 13- 2006 Oppmann Hege Bjerkås 95238003 hegeb@lyse.net
Gutter 14 -2005 Trener Steinar Søraas 90069586 steinarsoraas@gmail.com
Gutter 14 -2005 Trener Siv Skjennum Vigesdal 91810392 siv.skjennum@lyse.net
Gutter 14 -2005 Oppmann Hilde Østbø 97019703 hildeoesteboe@icloud.com
Jenter 14- 2005 Trener Thomas Idland 48890871 thomas.idland@tdwilliamson.com
Jenter 14- 2005 Trener Tom Sanne 48273498 tom.sanne@lyse.net
Jenter 14- 2005 Oppmann Ann Elisabeth Godø 92408683 bisa@lyse.net
Jenter 15- 2004 Trener Lene Aareskjold Hølland 91622419 lar@vista.as
Jenter 15- 2004 Trener Rune Hamre 91312646
Jenter 15- 2004 Trener Kjetil Østrått 47876268 kjetil.ostratt@lyse.net
Gutter 16- 2003 Trener Håvard Håland 95285534 ahe291@hotmail.com
Gutter 16- 2003 Oppmann Mona Young 48292891 monasin2009@live.no
Jenter 16- 2003 Trener Stig Amdal 93066100 st-amda@online.no
Jenter 16- 2003 Trener Asbjørn Folvik 47509062 asbjorn.folvik@skangas.com
Trener Ann Christin Gramstad 97169234 acgramstad@hotmail.com
Trener Erik Haver
Oppmann Jorunn Amdal 90956291 jorunn.opsal@gmail.com
Gutter 18 Trener Tomek Zacharski 46536802 zacharskit@gmail.com
Gutter  18 Oppmann Anita Amdal Gudmestad 90543770
HU Laget Trener Eirill Gitlesen 40063244 eg94@live.no
Oppmann Kirsten Marie Høyland 93899673 kmhoyl@lyse.net
Oppmann Wenche Levardsen wenche.levardsen@acona.com
Dame A/B Trener Stig Amdal 93066100 st-amda@online.no
Dame A/B Sportsjef Asbjørn Folvik 47509062 asbjorn.folvik@skangas.com
Dame C Trener Gunn Inger Torkildsen 92803947 gunni74@hotmail.com
Dame C Trener/ Oppmann Greta Sørensen 90116814 greta.mork.sorensen@hotmail.com
Herre A Trener Dalibor Sedjak 92614446
Herre A Ass.Trener Henrik Oksum 40480001
Herre A Sportsjef Petter Sværen 90019063 pett-sv@online.no
Herre B Trener Marjian Sedjak marijse@online.no
Herre B Ass.Trener Bostjan Kavas 40494425 k.bostjan@gmail.com
Herre B Oppmann Karl Henrik Pettersen karlhenning@d-danielsen.no
Herre C Trener Silje Wittenberg 47500539 silje.wittenberg@lyse.net
Oppmann Anita Amdal Gudmestad 90543770