Oppdatert 27.09.2022
LAG ROLLE NAVN TELEFON MAIL
Mini 6- 2016 Trener Helge Nilsen Skrudland 93878601 helgens82@gmail.com
Mini 6- 2016 Trener Terje Haugland 90545714 terjehaugland@zoho.com
Mini 6- 2016 Oppmann Kine Nesvold 92013461 kinefn@hotmail.com
Mini 7- 2015 Trener Anders Kjetså 92638821 kjetsaa@gmail.com
Mini 7- 2015 Trener Morten Haukalid 90571124 morten_haukalid@hotmail.com
Mini 7- 2015 Trener Nick Buchanan 46628772 nickharveyb@hotmail.com
Mini 7- 2015 Trener Stian Eiken 90099949 stianeik@gmail.com
Mini 7- 2015 Oppmann Venke Skreå 93648569 venkev2@hotmail.com
Jenter 8- 2014 Trener Filip Lupocek 98203796 filip@lyse.net
Jenter 8- 2014 Trener Anders Vegstein 91698557 Anders@sandneshavneterminal.no
Jenter 8- 2014 Trener Inger Elin Næsbakken 95870740 inger.naesbakken@hotmail-com
Jenter 8- 2014 Trener Line Ravndal 97582980 lineravndal@hotmail.com
Gutter 8- 2014 Trener Even Soldal Jensen 92446450 evensoldal.jensen@kblm.no
Gutter 8- 2014 Oppmann Helga Stangeland 41578729 helga.wiig.stangeland@gmail.com
Gutter 8- 2014 Trener Kine Voll 95942564 kinev@lyse.net
Jenter  9- 2013 Trener Even Soldal Jensen 92446450 evensoldal.jensen@kblm.no
Jenter  9- 2013 Trener Henning Krogh 91991951 henning@krogh.it
Jenter  9- 2013 Oppmann Elin Sola 93099466 solaelin@gmail.com
Gutter 9- 2013 Trener Gry Thomsen 90225532 grythomsen83@hotmail.com
Gutter 9- 2013 Oppmann Kristine S Vidvei simonsen.kristine@gmail.com
Jenter 10 -2012 Trener Britt Vatnekvam 41425982 brittvatnekvam@hotmail.com
Jenter 10 -2012 Trener Jeaneth Stokkeland 90968844 jeansto@hotmail.com
Jenter 10 -2012 Oppmann Ingebjørg Berglie 95281407 ingebjorg.berglie@gmail.com
Jenter 10 -2012 Oppmann Sara Kristin Solheim oppmann.j2012@gmail.com
Gutter 10- 2012 Trener Tom Langeland 99716303 tom-langeland@hotmail.com
Gutter 10- 2012 Trener Terje Østbø 91680709 terjeostbo@hotmail.com
Gutter 10- 2012 Oppmann Camilla Sætre 48329898 camillagsm@hotmail.com
Gutter 11- 2011 Trener Kristin Lerbrekk 45036044 kristin@lerbrekk.com
Gutter 11- 2011 Trener Beate Blihovde 90600134 batenblihovde@hotmail.com
Gutter 11- 2011 Trener Marie Skasheim 95853455 marie_skasheim@hotmail.com
Gutter 11- 2011 Oppmann Anne Lise Heggø 98444437 anneliseheggo@gmail.com
Jenter 11 -2011 Trener Thomas Idland 48890871 thomas.idland@tdwilliamson.com
Jenter 11 -2011 Trener Ann Christin  Gramstad 97169234
Jenter 11 -2011 Trener Frode Sele 45043382 frode.sele@lyse.net
Jenter 11 -2011 Trener Stig Haugland 97188992 Stig.e.haugland@lyse.net
Jenter 11 -2011 Oppmann Aina Skjørestad Grayston 97549494 ainagrayston@gmail.com
Jenter 11 -2011 Oppmann Julie Therese Rege Olsen 99357414 julieteresaolsen@gmail.com
Jenter 11 -2011 Oppmann Elisabeth Nymann Jacobsen 97657730 elisabet.nt@gmail.com
Jenter 12- 2010 Trener Kjell Kro 95324748 kkro@getmail.no
Jenter 12- 2010 Trener May Helen Kro 95221426 mayhelenkro@gmail.com
Jenter 12- 2010 Trener Petar Tsenkin 47310996 petartsenkin@gmail.com
Jenter 12- 2010 Trener/Oppmann Kristian Helland 91161350 krhe@lyse.net
Gutter 12/13- 2010/2009 Trener Gry Thomsen 90225532 grythomsen83@hotmail.com
Gutter 12/13- 2010/2009 Trener Beata Patricya Szromek 46359726 beataszromek@gmail.com
Gutter 12/13- 2010/2009 Trener Jørn Tore Ellingsen 90976447 mille.mikkel.nikolai@gmail.com
Gutter 12/13- 2010/2009 Oppmann G12 Anna Juul 98824908 annajuul.ajh@gmail.com
Gutter 12/13- 2010/2009 Oppmann G13 Merete Jensen Sunnarvik 41223144 Merete.jensen@gmail.com
Jenter 13 -2009 Trener Beate Blihovde 90600134 batenblihovde@hotmail.com
Jenter 13 -2009 Trener Kristin Lerbrekk 45036044 kristin@lerbrekk.com
Jenter 13 -2009 Oppmann Therese Salvesen Ims 90662085 therese.salvesen@lyse.net
Gutter 14- 2008 Trener Janne Jonassen 91158250 janne.jonassen@live.no
Gutter 14- 2008 Trener Sven Brenna 95749001 sven.brenna@outlook.com
Gutter 14- 2008 Oppmann Kirsti Brakestad 40454005 kirstirege@yahoo.no
Gutter 14- 2008 Trener Peder Arne Godø 90584215 pagodo@lyse.net
Jenter 14- 2008 Trener Sveinung Skjeveland 92029352 sveinung.skjaveland@getmail.no
Jenter 14- 2008 Trener Per Kristian Ophus 91668501 pkmo_79@hotmail.com
Jenter 14- 2008 Oppmann Marie Roan Aareskjold 99276717 marie.aareskjold@gmail.com
Jenter 15-2007 Trener Thomas Idland 48890871 thomas.idland@tdwilliamson.com
Jenter 15-2007 Trener Daniel Rennemo 95261116 d-rennem@online.no
Jenter 15-2007 Oppmann Hilde M Thorsen Moss 98613983 hilde.moss@gmail.com
Jenter 15-2007 Oppmann Monica Gilje Rennemo 45200335 monicagilje@hotmail.com
Gutter 16- 2007/2006 Trener Håvard Øglænd 45128797 havardg@lyse.net
Gutter 16- 2007/2006 Trener Kenneth Knutsen 46541020 kenneth.knutsen@sandnes.kommune.no
Gutter 16- 2007/2006 Trener Birthe Boge 91517947 labogib@gmail.com
Gutter 16- 2007/2006 Trener Øystein Jektnes Ball 40238983 ojballe@gmail.com
Gutter 16- 2007/2006 Oppmann Camilla T Aanestad 93019310 camaane@online.no
Gutter 16- 2007/2006 Oppmann Svein Helland Sivertsen 47284232 svein.helland.sivertsen@ks.no
Jenter 16- 2006 Hovedtrener Tonje Hagen Nilsen 40885958 tonjehn87@hotmail.com
Jenter 16- 2006 Trener Johann Andersson 91860063 johan@d-danielsen.no
Jenter 16- 2006 Trener Rune Hamre 91312646 rune.hamre@circlekeurope.com 
Jenter 16- 2006 Hjelpetrener Kathrine Knutsen 91698330 kathrine.knutsen@bogafjellil.no
Jenter 16- 2006 Lagleder Anne Turid Ognedal Salvesen 97076765 anneturidognedal@hotmail.com
Jenter 16- 2006 Lagleder Lene Aareskjold Hølland 91622419 lar@vista.as
Jenter 16- 2006 Oppmann Helene Øvrehus 97194310 heleneovrehus@gmail.com
Jenter 16- 2006 Oppmann Vibeke Stangeland 95931217 vibekesin@gmail.com 
Lerøy/G20 Trener Steinar Søraas 90069586 steinarsoraas@gmail.com
Lerøy/G20 Trener Siv Skjennum Vigesdal 91810392 siv.skjennum@lyse.net
Lerøy/G20 Oppmann Hilde Østbø 97019703 hildeoesteboe@icloud.com
Herrer 4div Trener Kjetil Visnes 97506300 kjetilvisnes@gmail.com
Herrer 4div Oppmann Astrid Haugland 90576260 astrid.haugland@lyse.net 
Herrer 4div Oppmann Maren Lima 41108028 maren.lima@lyse.net
2 div Herrer Trener Håvard Håland 95285534 ahe291@hotmail.com
2 div Herrer Oppmann Annette Ovedal 41462602 annette@ovedal.net
2 div Herrer Oppmann Mona Young 48292891 monasin2009@live.no
TH Laget Trener Eirill Gitlesen 40063244 eirill.gitlesen@hotmail.com
TH Laget Trener Hanne Levardsen 97431035 hannelevardsen@live.no
TH Laget Oppmann Kirsten Marie Høyland 93899673 kmhoyl@lyse.net
TH Laget Oppmann Wenche Levardsen 93255234 wenche.levardsen@acona.com
Dame A/B Trener Tonje Nilsen 40885958 tonjehn87@hotmail.com
Dame A/B Trener Tomek Zacharski
Dame A/B Oppmann
Dame C Trener Greta Sørensen 90116814 greta.mork.sorensen@hotmail.com
Dame C Oppmann Åse Ranja Thorkildsen 95743925 aaseranja@hotmail.com
Dame C Oppmann Gunn Inger Torkildsen 92803947 gunni74@hotmail.com
Herre A Trener Dalibor Sedjak 92614446 sedjak@gmail.com
Herre A Sportsjef herrer Petter Sværen 90019063 pett-sv@online.no
Herre A Oppmann Annette Ovedal 41462602 annette@ovedal.net