STYRET

Øivind Bjørnson 
Konstituert leder 
Mail: oivind@bjornson.no 
Mob: 91739190 

Vidar B. Sørensen
Styremedlem 
Mail: Vidarsor@gmail.com
Mob: 91340839

Kristin Lerbrekk 
Styremedlem 
Mail: Kristin@lerbrekk.com 
Mob: 45036044 

Andreas Bøe 
Styremedlem 
Mail: ab@boe.as 
Mob: 99211585 

Hilde Thorsen Moss 
Styremedlem 
Mail: hilde.moss@gmail.com
Mob: 98613983 

Dag Andre Bogstrand 
Styremedlem 
Mail: bogstrand@email.com 
Mob: 99613560 

Lene Aa Hølland 
Styremedlem/ Kasserer 
Mail: kasserer@sandneshk.no 
Mob: 91622419

Camilla T Aanestad 
Styremedlem/ Kasserer 
Mail: Camaane@online.no 
Mob: 93019310 

Andreas Poulsson 
Varamedlem 
Mail: Ap@baseproperty.no 
Mob: 99014356 

VERV

Lene Aa Hølland
Kasserer
Mail: kasserer@sandneshk.no
Mob: 91622419

Øivind Bjørnson
Leder markedsavdelingen
Mail: oivind@bjornson.no
Mob: 91739190

Marie Roan Aareskjold
Leder turneringsutvalg
Mail: marie.aareskjold@gmail.com
Mob: 99276717


Leder dugnadsutvalg
Mail:
Mob:

Inez Petersen
Leder arrangement
Mail: inez.petersen@hotmail.com
Mob: 93001986

Katrine Holm
Materialforvalter
Mail: materialforvalter@sandneshk.no
Mob: 47247706

Torbjørn Stokkedal
Dommeransvarlig
Mail: torbjorn.stokkedal@lyse.net
Mob: 92663777

Jorunn Amdal
Politiattestansvarlig
Mail: post@sandneshk.no
Mob: 90956291

SPORTSLIG UTVALG

Claus Heggdal
Sportskoordinator herrer
Mail: claus.heggdal@wang.not
Mob: 97179691

Asbjørn Folvik
Sportskoordinator damer
Mail: asbjorn.folvik@skangas.com
Mob: 47509062

Rune Hamre
Ungdomsansvarlig
Mail: ruham@circlekeurope.com
Mob: 91312646

Gry Thomsen
Miniansvarlig
Mail: grythomsen@hotmail.com
Mob: 90225532