STYRET

Øivind Bjørnson 
Leder 
Mail: oivind@bjornson.no 
Mob: 91739190 

Vidar B. Sørensen
Nestleder 
Mail: Vidarsor@gmail.com
Mob: 91340839

Kristin Lerbrekk 
Styremedlem 
Mail: Kristin@lerbrekk.com 
Mob: 45036044 

Andreas Bøe 
Styremedlem 
Mail: ab@boe.as 
Mob: 99211585 

Lene Aa Hølland 
Styremedlem/ Kasserer 
Mail: kasserer@sandneshk.no 
Mob: 91622419

Camilla T Aanestad 
Styremedlem/ Kasserer 
Mail: Camaane@online.no 
Mob: 93019310 

Hanne Levardsen
Varamedlem
Mail: hanne.levardsen@no.ey.com
Mob:97431035

Andreas Poulsson 
Styremedlem
Mail: Ap@baseproperty.no 
Mob: 99014356 

Ståle Nedrebø
Styremedlem
Mail: Staale.nedrebo@lyse.net
Mob: 90958201

Henning Krogh
Varamedlem
Mail: henning@krogh.it
Mob: 91991951

 

VERV

Ståle Nedrebø
Leder Arrangement
Mail: Staale.nedrebo@lyse.net
Mob: 90958201

Andreas Poulsson
Leder Markedsutvalget
Mail: ap@baseproperty.no
Mob: 99014356

Andreas Bøe
Leder dugnadsutvalg
Mail:  ab@boe.as
Mob: 99211585 

Kristin Lerbrekk
Materialforvalter
Mail: materialforvalter@sandneshk.no
Mob: 4503604

Torbjørn Stokkedal
Dommeransvarlig
Mail: torbjorn.stokkedal@lyse.net
Mob: 92663777

Kristin Lerbrekk
Politiattestansvarlig
Mail: post@sandneshk.no
Mob: 45036044

 

SPORTSLIG UTVALG

Henning Krogh
Sportslig Leder
Mail: henning@krogh.it
Mob: 91991951

Siv Skjennum Vigesdal
Trenerutvikler
Mail: siv.skjennum@lyse.net
Mob: 91810392

Annette Ovedal
Sportskoordinator herrer
Mail: annette.ovedal@sandnes.kommune.no
Mob: 41462602

Asbjørn Folvik
Sportskoordinator damer
Mail: asbjorn.folvik@skangas.com
Mob: 47509062

Per Kristian Ophus
Ungdomsansvarlig
Mail: pkmo_79@hotmail.com
Mob: 91668501

Gry Thomsen
Miniansvarlig
Mail: grythomsen@hotmail.com
Mob: 90225532

Even Soldal Jensen
Miniansvarlig
Mail: soldaljensen@gmail.com
Mob: 92446450