STYRET

Vidar B. Sørensen
Leder
Mail: Vidarsor@gmail.com
Mob: 91340839

Ståle Nedrebø
Nestleder
Mail: Staale.nedrebo@lyse.net
Mob: 90958201

Simen Stava
Styremedlem – Kasserer
Mail:  simen@sum.no
Mob: 47623609

Andreas Poulsson 
Styremedlem
Mail: Ap@baseproperty.no 
Mob: 99014356 

Idar Knutsen
Styremedlem
Mail: idar.knutsen@idsoe.no
Mob:

Tonje Alvestad Ophus
Styremedlem
Mail: tonjealvestad@hotmail.com   
Mob: 99797902

Annette Ovedal
Styremedlem
Mail:  annette@ovedal.net
Mob: 41462602

Ann Elisabeth Godø
Styremedlem
Mail:  bisa@lyse.net
Mob: 92408683

Erlend Mjølsnes
Varamedlem
Mail:  erlend@mjolsnes.net
Mob: 94426066

 

VERV OG UTVALG

Ståle Nedrebø
Leder Arrangement herre
Mail: Staale.nedrebo@lyse.net
Mob: 90958201

Tonje Alvestad Ophus
Leder Arrangement bredde
Mail: tonjealvestad@hotmail.com   
Mob: 99797902

Andreas Poulsson
Leder Markedsutvalget
Mail: ap@baseproperty.no
Mob: 99014356

Idar Knutsen
Leder dugnadsutvalg
Mail: idar.knutsen@idsoe.no

Ann Elisabeth Godø
Leder Turneringsutvalget
Mail:  bisa@lyse.net
Mob:92408683

Torbjørn Stokkedal
Dommeransvarlig
Mail: torbjorn.stokkedal@lyse.net
Mob: 92663777

 

Materialforvalter
Ann Elisabeth Godø
Mailmaterialforvalter@sandneshk.no
Mob: 92408683

Politiattestansvarlig
Mail: post@sandneshk.no

 

SPORTSLIG UTVALG

Siv Skjennum Vigesdal
Trenerutvikler
Mail: siv.skjennum@lyse.net
Mob: 91810392

Stig Høie Nordbø
Sportskoordinator herrer
Mail: Stig.nordbo@gmail.com
Mob: 94292144

XXXXXX
Sportskoordinator damer
Mail: 
Mob:

Per Kristian Ophus
Ungdomsansvarlig
Mail: pkmo_79@hotmail.com
Mob: 91668501

Gry Thomsen
Miniansvarlig
Mail: grythomsen83@hotmail.com
Mob: 90225532

Even Soldal Jensen
Miniansvarlig
Mail: soldaljensen@gmail.com
Mob: 92446450

 

KONTROLLKOMITE

Frode Sæbø
Mail: fs@spinn.no
Mob: 90593391

Lars Herstad
Mail: lars.j.herstad@gmail.com
Mob: 41026622

Jens Kristian Roland
Mail: jens.roland@gmail.com

 

VALGKOMITE

Dag Andre Bogstrand
Mail: bogstrand@email.com
Mob: 99613560