STYRET

Ove Kjell Sandvand         
Leder
Mail: Ove.kjell.sandvand@lyse.net
Mob: 93434622

Annette Ovedal
Nestleder
Mail: Annette@ovedal.net
Mob:41462602

Kristin Lerbrekk
Styremedlem
Mail: Kristin@lerbrekk.com
Mob: 45036044

Øivind Bjørnson
Styremedlem
Mail: oivind@bjornson.no
Mob: 91739190

Hilde Thorsen Moss
Styremedlem
Mail: hildemoss@outlook.com
Mob: 98613983

Dag Andre Bogstrand
Styremedlem
Mail: bogstrand@email.com
Mob: 99613560

Monica Lea
Varamedlem
Mail: monicalea@lyse.net
Mob:99491917

VERV

Lene Aa Hølland
Kasserer
Mail: kasserer@sandneshk.no
Mob: 91622419

Øivind Bjørnson
Leder markedsavdelingen
Mail: oivind@bjornson.no
Mob: 91739190

Marie Roan Aareskjold
Leder turneringsutvalg
Mail: marie.aareskjold@gmail.com
Mob: 99276717

Ann Elisabeth Godø
Leder dugnadsutvalg
Mail: Bisa@lyse.net
Mob: 92408683

Inez Petersen
Leder arrangement
Mail: inez.petersen@hotmail.com
Mob: 93001986

Katrine Holm
Materialforvalter
Mail: materialforvalter@sandneshk.no
Mob: 47247706

Torbjørn Stokkedal
Dommeransvarlig
Mail: torbjorn.stokkedal@lyse.net
Mob: 92663777

Jorunn Amdal
Politiattestansvarlig
Mail: post@sandneshk.no
Mob: 90956291

SPORTSLIG UTVALG

Claus Heggdal
Sportskoordinator herrer
Mail: claus.heggdal@wang.not
Mob: 97179691

Asbjørn Folvik
Sportskoordinator damer
Mail: asbjorn.folvik@skangas.com
Mob: 47509062

Rune Hamre
Ungdomsansvarlig
Mail: ruham@circlekeurope.com
Mob: 91312646

Gry Thomsen
Miniansvarlig
Mail: grythomsen@hotmail.com
Mob: 90225532